The UCSB Associated Students government is composed of five executive officers, President, Internal Vice President, External Vice President for Local Affairs, External Vice President for Statewide Affairs, and Student Advocate General, and the AS Senate, which has 23 senators representing student constituencies both on and off campus. It is supported by several standing committees and the AS entities. The entities areĀ groups that were formed over many years by studentsĀ to address the needs of both students and our community.



Skip to content